The closest distance to the moon: 2012

Well, I didn’t have too much time to stay and make pictures because of my damn thesis. However, I couldn’t stop myself, I just run to Városliget (City Park) around 11 PM on Saturday and I made some quick photos. The two below are the best ones – and they are really good, since my 85 mm lens is far from the shortest required in such situations (300 mm). A photographer from the Romanian news agency Mediafax made this picture. You can compare it with my two photos below (please double click to enlarge):

Leave a Reply

